Scientific Committee

  • Professor Hisham Abdel Fattah
  • Professor Hazem Al Mehairy
  • Professor Ashraf Ragab
  • Dr. Saud Al Saif (Saudi Arabia)
  • Professor Mohamed El Shazley
  • Dr. Usamah Hadi (Lebanon)
  • Dr. Fuad Al-Qattan (Kuwait)
  • Professor Ahmed Gamea
  • Professor Ossama Abdel Nassir
  • Professor Samir Sorour
  • Professor Magdy Abdullah
  • Professor Adel Khalifa
  • Professor Amr El Hakeem
  • Professor Yasser Khafagy
  • Professor Hossam Abdel Hai
  • Professor Alaa El Feky
  • Professor Ossama Abdel Hamid
  • Doctor Hussein Abdul Rahman
  • Professor Ahmed El Daly
  • Doctor Wael Khamis
  • Doctor Mohamed Eid
  • Professor Mohamed Zaki Helal
  • Professor Osama Mansour
  • Professor Mohamed Askr
  • Professor Ahmed Soliman
  • Professor Khaled Al Abdulhadi

Welcome to RhinoAlex 2016

Dear Colleagues, On behalf of the members of the Department of Otorhinolaryngology at the Alexandria Faculty of Medicine, I welcome you to the eighth annual meeting: RhinoAlex 2016...

Read More


Alexandria Society of Rhinology was established in 2008 is a professional medical society that encourages and facilitates communication between various medical disciplines dealing with diseases of the nose and paranasal sinuses.

Get in Touch

Audiovisual office in charge

RM Events

Address: 74 Albert El Awal Street, Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt.

Phone: +203-4297928


Mobile: +2012-75580666

Hotline: +2012-85555421

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web: www.rmsolutions.net